7 comments on “Before Christmas and New Years take over my life

  1. Wow Andrea! This is all so amazing! I don’t know what to tell you first😛
    It’s really great that your students are so loving and brought you so much joy! I’m really really happy that you enjoyed your scavanger hunt with us, hope you can also come when we organize then next one, in spring!
    And shaving your head??? Omg! That’s so awesome but also so courageous of you!
    You have no idea how proud I am to have met a PC volunteer!🙂 Weel, 2, Gordon too😛
    You are great! I hope you have a Merry Christmas here in Romania. You are staying here, right?

    • Thank you Alexandra, the scavenger hunt was so much fun. I got to see parts of Bucharest I otherwise wouldn’t have ventured out to. Yes, I’ll be staying here for Christmas, I’m looking forward to experiencing the Romanian Christmas. Look forward to seeing you soon.

  2. Multumesc Andrea pentru tot! Cred sincer ca intalnirea noastra nu a fost intamplatoare. Iti doresc un Craciun Fericit in Romania!

Leave a Reply

